CABAA Logo

Chicago Area Business Aviation Association

CABAA is a grassroots organization formed by business aviation professionals for the purpose of offering our members relevant information, training, and networking experiences to enhance the quality and quantity of business aviation operations in the Chicagoland area.

Join CABAA Today!

Upcoming Events

Calendar "The Business of Business Aviation" May 16, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Calendar 2019 Networking Event with Keynote Speaker Brian Shul June 20, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

EMPLOYERS: Click on the links below to view and save resumés from CABAA members who are seeking employment. Each entry will have a downloadable resume attachment.

JOB-SEEKERS: If you would like to have your resume posted please login on the left sidebar, then click on EDIT MY INFORMATION and upload it at the bottom of your profile. Be sure to indicate what type of position you are looking for in this email. Resume links will remain on the site for 90 days.



NAME RESUME EMAIL
Alan Farkas - afarkas@salawus.com
Alan Monk - alan.monk@duncanaviation.com
Alex Clement-Reichling - alex@aviationadvisor.com
Alex Kosch - alex.kosch@allstate.com
Alexander Marks - alexander.marks@exeloncorp.com
Allan Gray - allan.gray@embraer.com
Amanda Ferraro - amanda@avsafetysolutions.com
Amy Schmaltyz - aschmaltz@wfscorp.com
Amy VanderHouwen - amy.v@aircareintnl.com
Ana Cazacu - acazacu@hpslaw.com
Andrew Adam - andrew@gciairport.com
Andrew Rebholz - andrew.rebholz@baml.com
Andy Hammar - andy.hammar@intl-av.com
Andy Kiger - andy@bluehorizons.co
Andy Neild - aneild@jenairaviation.com
Annette Keeler - akeeler94@outlook.com
Anthony Aiello - tony.aiello@cnhind.com
Anthony Washington - anthony.washington2@exeloncorp.com
Arnfinn Grimsgard - agrimsgard@walshgroup.com
Barbara Clegg - barbara.clegg@baml.com
Barry Richter - barry.richter@intl-av.com
Bart Goldman - bgoldman@solairus.aero
Benjamin DiBuduo - ben.dibuduo@gmail.com
Bernard Young - bernard.young@atlanticaviation.com
Beverly Keene - bjkeene@nisource.com
Bill Guderley - bill.guderley@intl-av.com
Bill Kosman - bkosman@univ-wea.com
Bill Kuhn - bkuhn@duch.com
Blake Barnes - blake.barnes@intl-av.com
Bob Stubing - stubingbob@sbcglobal.net
Brad Comm - bradc@nifc.com
Brad Frederking - brad@aviationadvisor.com
Brandon Ross - bmross@walshgroup.com
Brett Hansen - bhansen@ejmjets.com
Brian Decker - bdecker@solairus.aero
Brian Decoudres - bdecoudres@dupageairport.com
Brian Grum - brian.grum@intl-av.com
Brian Schuessler - brian.schuessler@exeloncorp.com
Carl Robst - carlrobst@gmail.com
Carolyn Coddington - ccoddington@globaljetcapital.com
Carrie Wicht - carrie.wicht@harley-davidson.com
Caudette Payton - caudette.payton@cnhind.com
Cecil Barbato - cbarbato@jenairaviation.com
Chad Ostertag - COstertag@Gogoair.com
Chad Seedorf - chads@n-jet.com
Charles A. Blatti - chuck@blattiaviation.com
Charles Willke - cwillke@allstate.com
Charlotte Moore - cmoore@aviationadvisor.com
Chip Hussey - ChipH@flightstar.com
Chris Birrell - cbirrell@bdtcap.com
Chris Quiocho - chris@solutionsaircraft.com
Christopher Blackwell - cblackwell@walshgroup.com
Christopher M. Fostiak - cfostiak@hayscompanies.com
Cindy Davis - cindy.davis@adm.com
Crystal Morrison - crystal@solutionsair.com
Curt Ulmen - curt@gciairport.com
Cynthia Polk - cynthia.polk@garyjetcenter.com
Dale Hawkins - dale.hawkins@duncanaviation.com
Dan Augspurger - daugspurger@jenairaviation.com
Dan Barna - dbarna@dupageairport.com
Dan Compton - daniel.compton@adm.com
Dan Vicari - dan@gciairport.com
Daniel Gron - dgron@blattiaviation.com
Danuel Christian - dchristian@walshgroup.com
Dave Buser View Resume buser34@hotmail.com
Dave Caughell - dcaughell@nisource.com
David Annin - dannin@hawthorne.aero
David Ball - david.ball@allstate.com
David Bird - dbird@dupageairport.com
David Christman - dchristman@kleintools.com
David Coleman - dave.coleman@duncanaviation.com
David Hall - dhall@hpslaw.com
David J. Adams - dadams@hpslaw.com
David Jarvis - david.j.jarvis@baml.com
David Jupp - djupp@bdtcap.com
David LaBrecque - dlabrecque@globaljetcapital.com
David Raglin - david@suvii.com
Deb Trandel - deb.trandel@allstate.com
Deb Vis - dvis@jenairaviation.com
Debra Ferguson - azdebra@hotmail.com
Dena View Resume dena.elkhatib@gmail.com
Diane Jelinek - Diane@ajg.com
Don Kolbus - dkolbus@duch.com
Doug Kilgore - dkilgore@jenairaviation.com
Doug Worsley - doug.worsley@garyjetcenter.com
Duane Hayden - duane@gciairport.com
Ed Levernier - elevernier@ravenaviation.net
Ed Szutkowski - edward.szutkowski@aero.bombardier.com
Ed Thomas - ed.thomas@aero.bombardier.com
Ed Wagner - edward.r.wagner@marsh.com
Ed Wassom - ewassom@univ-wea.com
Elizabeth Pfeiffer - elizabeth.baldacci@intl-av.com
Eric Schoonveld - eric@hpslaw.com
Eric Warning - eric.s.warning@boeing.com
Erik J. Egeland - erik_egeland@ajg.com
Evangellos Kazamias - evangellos.kazamias@allstate.com
Fernando Goyes - fgoyes2@allstate.com
Forrest Roth - forrest.roth@marmon.com
Gabi Bowers - gbowers@jenairaviation.com
Gary Smiley - gary.smiley@gulfstream.com
Gary VandeVoorde - gary.vandevoorde@adm.com
Greg Adams - gadams@jenairaviation.com
Greg Cox - gcox@univ-wea.com
Greg McWherter - gmcwherter@solairus.aero
Greg Weldele - gregory.j.weldele@baml.com
Gregory J Skony - Gregskony@gmail.com
Guido Visconti - gvisc@allstate.com
Hank Mook - henry@gciairport.com
Heather Wolff Griffin - heather@jetsenseaviation.com
Herwig Schmidts - hschmidts@duch.com
Howard Seedorf - howards@nifc.com
Hugo Cortes - hcortes@univ-wea.com
Jace Stone - jace.stone@gulfstream.com
Jack McCarthy - jmccarthy@bdtcap.com
Jacob Gelhausen - jacob.gelhausen@exeloncorp.com
Jacqueline Dispoto - dispotomj@gmail.com
Jad Donaldson - jad.donaldson@harley-davidson.com
Jake Paini - jake.p@aircareintnl.com
James Buerger - james.buerger@exeloncorp.com
James Colgate - jcolgate@bdtcap.com
James White - jkwhite@walshgroup.com
Jamie Abbott - jabbott@chiexec.com
Jason Anthony - jason.anthony@allstate.com
Jason McLendon - jason.mclendon@wfscorp.com
Jason Shook - jshook@aviationadvisor.com
Jay Guilliat - jguilliat@avfuel.com
JC Buehler - jcb@buehlerlaw.com
Jeff Feiler - jeff.feiler@cnh.com
Jeff Hannie - jhannie@stevensaerospace.com
Jeff Hill - jhill@jenairaviation.com
Jeff Konz - jeff.konz@intl-av.com
Jeff McCormick - jeff.mccormick@gulfstream.com
Jeff Vines - jeffrey.e.vines@baml.com
Jeffrey Klug - jkklug395@yahoo.com
Jen Melvin - ops@ravenaviation.net
Jennifer Doles - jennifer.doles@us.mcd.com
Jennifer Melvin - jmelvin@ravenaviation.net
Jennifer Pfeifer - jpfeifer@chiexec.com
Jeremy Bromley - jeremy.bromley@marmon.com
Jeremy Taylor - jeremy.taylor@garyjetcenter.com
Jessica Belcher - jbelcher@exclusiveaviation.com
Jill Listermann - jill.listermann@allstate.com
Jill Packer - Packerflt@gmail.com
Jill Werneth - jillian.werneth@exeloncorp.com
Jim Guerin - jim.guerin@gulfstream.com
Jim Huisman - jim.huisman@cnh.com
Jim Perrey - jim.perrey@adm.com
Jim Skinner - jskinner42@comcast.net
Joe Daugherty - joe.daugherty@standardaero.com
Joe Santelli - jsantelli@aviationadvisor.com
John Arnett - johna@flightstar.com
John Gomolski - john.gomolski@marmon.com
John Svrlinga - jsvrlinga@walshgroup.com
Jon Baker - jbaker@univ-wea.com
Jon Cohn - jon.cohn@wingtipaviation.com
Jon Orlos - jon.orlos@duncanaviation.com
Jon Riemenschneider - annandjon@sbcglobal.net
Joseph Paterala - joseph.paterala@cnhind.com
Josh Graue - jgraue@solairus.aero
Josh Harvell - jharvell@jenairaviation.com
Josh Hernandez View Resume jhernandezav8@gmail.com
Joy Buoncuore - joy.buoncuore@exeloncorp.com
JP Dixon - jdixon@jenairaviation.com
Julie Nowicki - julie.nowicki@atlav.com
Justin Vena - justin.vena@duncanaviation.com
K.B. Bonda - Kbonda@avjetgs.com
Kathy Dewey - kathy.dewey@cnh.com
Kay Kittelson - kay.kittelson@cnh.com
Keith Rogers - keith.rogers@marmon.com
Ken Cast - kenneth@gciairport.com
Ken Curtis - kenwood.curtis@marmon.com
Ken Dorencz - kenneth.f.dorencz@boeing.com
Kenny Kunes - k.kunes@comcast.net
Kevin Kliethermes - kkliethermes@flyingcolourscorp.com
Kris Campton - Kris@ajg.com
Kris LaBelle - kris.labelle@cnhind.com
Kristine Klotz - kklotz@dupageairport.com
Kurt Hansen - kurt.hansen@baml.com
Lars Jenson - lars.jensen@allstate.com
Leah Lenardic - lean.lenardic@duncanaviation.com
Liam Bruen - liam.bruen@gulfstream.com
Lisa Moran - lisa.moran@cnhind.com
Louanne Cronin - louannec@n-jet.com
Lucas Fifer - lucas.fifer@allstate.com
Lynn Eplawy - lynn.eplawy@garyjetcenter.com
Marc Fassnacht - mfassnacht@jenairaviation.com
Maria Jeanmaire - maria.jeanmaire@harley-davidson.com
Mark View Resume mquandahl@solairus.aero
Mark Doles - mdoles@dupageairport.com
Mark Grunewald - mark.grunewald@gulfstream.com
Mark Huddleston - mark.huddleston@standardaero.com
Mark Peters - mpeters@wfscorp.com
Mark Quandahl - mquandahl@solairus.aero
Mark Serbenski - mark.serbenski@aero.bombardier.com
Mark Solomon - mark.solomon@gulfstream.com
Mark Tronrud - mark.tronrud@intl-av.com
Mark Udolph - Mark@ajg.com
Mark Zakula - mzakula@duch.com
Marlene Bradberry - mbradberry@dupageairport.com
Marsha Zedler - mgrebzedler@corpjetsupport.com
Martin Birge - Martinb@flightstar.com
Martin Hamilton - martin.h@aircareintnl.com
Mary Ann Crugnale - maryann.crugnale@bp.com
Mary Shad - mshad@northernjet.net
Matt Backues - mbackues@jenairaviation.com
Matt Kormos - mattkormos@avfuel.com
Megan Snowberger - megan.e.snowberger@baml.com
Melissa Hendrix - melissa.hendrix@gulfstream.com
Melissa Meyers - mmyers@n-jet.com
Melissa Raddatz - mraddatz@flyingcolourscorp.com
Michael Fabert - mgfabert@nisource.com
Michael Gawronski - mgawronski@nisource.com
Michael Kurgan - michael.kurgan@atlav.com
Michael Lueder - Michael@ajg.com
Michael Meglio - mmeglio@constantaviation.com
Michael Prahl - mprahl@oraero.com
Michael Stovall - mstovall@univ-wea.com
Mike Brown - mike.brown@duncanaviation.com
Mike Christie - mchristie@globaljetcapital.com
Mike Greenfield - mike.greenfield@intl-av.com
Mike Janelli - mjanelli@duch.com
Mike Lowe - mlowe@ravenaviation.net
Mike Martinez - mike.martinez@garyjetcenter.com
Mike Smith - msmith@jenairaviation.com
Mike Wheeler - mike.wheeler@atlanticaviation.com
Mr. Steven Rohde - Steven.Rohde@VistaJet.com
Natalie Andersen - natalie.andersen@exeloncorp.com
Nate Darlington - nate.darlington@duncanaviation.com
Neal Lowrance - nlowrance@duch.com
Norah Lenardic - nlenardic@ejmjets.com
Pam Kavanaugh - pam.kavanaugh@signatureflight.com
Patricia Blatti - patti@blattiaviation.com
Patrick Plesh - patrick.plesh@marmon.com
Patrick Wink - patrick.wink@atlav.com
Paul Irvin - Appraisal@appraise-aircraft.com
Paul Murchie - pmurchie@wfscorp.com
Paul Nagel - pnagel@jenairaviation.com
Peggy Murphy - marguerite_murphy@baxter.com
Perry Bridges - pbridges@cessna.com
Peter Badagliacca - peter.badagliacca@exeloncorp.com
Phil Rizzo - phil.rizzo@intl-av.com
Phil Stearns - pstearns@stevensaerospace.com
Phillip Fountain - phil.fountain@avaudit.aero
Rachel Curtiss - rcurtiss@aviationadvisor.com
Rachel Skogsberg - rachel.skogsberg@pnc.com
Ralph Rosenbrock - rcrosenbrock@nisource.com
Raul Armenta - raul_armenta@baxter.com
Ray Bulka - raymond.bulka@cnhind.com
Rayelle Wojno - rayelle.wojno@atlanticaviation.com
Rick Henderson - rhenderson@nisource.com
Rick Milburn - rmilburn58@gmail.com
Rob Fox - robert.fox@standardaero.com
Rob McClary - rmcclary@netjets.com
Rob Nadr - rob_nadr@ajg.com
Rob Olewinski - rob.olewinski@marmon.com
Rob Pavone - dttld@comcast.net
Robert Mark - rmark@commavia.com
Robert Napolitano - rn.falcon900@gmail.com
Roger Gates - roger.gates@adm.com
Rogier Chapon - rchapon@satcomdirect.com
Ron Hudson - rhudson@hanson-inc.com
Ron Pavone - dttld@ameritech.net
Ruben Perez - rperez@univ-wea.com
Russell A Kuhlen - Russekuhl@aol.com
Russell Kuhlen - Russekuhl@aol.com
Russell VandenBiesen - russell.vandenbiesen@cnhind.com
Ruth Axium - raxium@walshgroup.com
Ryan Burdick - ryan.burdick2@exeloncorp.com
Ryan Majchrowski - rmajchrowski@jenairaviation.com
Sam Funk - samuel.funk@adm.com
Sandy Frentz - sfrentz@duch.com
Saul Thompson - saul@aviationadvisor.com
Scott Liker - sliker@bdtcap.com
Scott Moran - smoran@jenairaviation.com
Scott Sargent - scott.sargent@baml.com
Scott Schwark - scott@bluehorizons.com
Scott Spjuth - scotts@n-jet.com
Scott White - swhite@univ-wea.com
Sean Harrigan - sean@aviationadvisor.com
Shawn Colgan - shawn.colgan@gulfstream.com
Shawn McCauley - smccauley@qg.com
Skip Goss - sgoss@waukeganport.com
Spencer Bain - sbain@embraer.com
Stefano Carletti - scarletti@solairus.aero
Steve Dorich - steve.dorich@duch.com
Steve Janninck - sjanninck@jenairaviation.com
Steve McFadden - steve.mcfadden@intl-av.com
Steven Hawkins - srhawk55@gmail.com
Stuart Laks - smlaks@nisource.com
Stuart Logan - slogan@solairus.aero
Tammy Stanek - tammys@n-jet.com
test - test@test.com
Theresa Lushina - tll@jenairaviation.com
Thomas Janczura - thomas.janczura@exeloncorp.com
Thomas V Doyle - doyle@lambllc.com
Tim Baril - tim.baril@duncanaviation.com
Tim Dickert - timothy.dickert@cnh.com
Tim Lockerby - tim.lockerby@duncanaviation.com
Tim Morrison - tmorrison@ravenaviation.net
Tim Palma - tim@solutionsaircraft.com
Timothy Beuschel - twbeusch@scj.com
TJ Chase - tjchase@aviationadvisor.com
TJ Costello - thomas.costello@exeloncorp.com
Tom Coogan - tom@solutionsaircraft.com
Tom Janczura - tjanczura@walshgroup.com
Tom Wyman - twyman@univ-wea.com
Tony Aiello - Aviation@cnhind.com
Tony Rains - trains@stevensaerospace.com
Tosh Desai - tdesai@globaljetcapital.com
Trevor Janz - trevorj@n-jet.com
Trevor Ross - tlross@walshgroup.com
Tyler Hayes - tyler.hayes@harley-davidson.com
Vanessa Galaz - vgalaz@univ-wea.com
Victor Linderman - victor.linderman@standardaero.com
Vilaylack Soulivong - vilaylack.soulivong@exeloncorp.com
Vince Stolarczyk - vincent.stolarczyk@allstate.com
Vincent Schideman - vinces@nifc.com
Web - krister.genmark@webmanuals.aero
Will Harton - wharton@hawthorne.aero
Will Wolters - wwolters@solairus.aero
William Creviston - bcreviston@walshgroup.com
William Giannetti - will@flightstar.com
William Outlar - william@gciairport.com
Yolanda Jewell - yolanda.jewell@intl-av.com
Zachary Seibel - zachary.seibel@exeloncorp.com
Zachary Wachholz - zachary.wachholz@aero.bombardier.com

Login to CABAA
Login to CABAA