Main

Job Seeker Resumes

EMPLOYERS: Click on the links below to view and save resumés from CABAA members who are seeking employment. Each entry will have a downloadable resume attachment.

JOB-SEEKERS: If you would like to have your resume posted please login on the left sidebar, then click on EDIT MY INFORMATION and upload it at the bottom of your profile. Be sure to indicate what type of position you are looking for in this email. Resume links will remain on the site for 90 days.


NAME RESUME EMAIL
Chris Suffoletto View Resume chrissuffoletto@gmail.com
Christopher Suffoletto View Resume christopher.suffoletto@abbott.com
Debra Ferguson View Resume azdebra@hotmail.com
Debra Ferguson View Resume azdebra@hotmail.com
Greg Babcock View Resume gbabcock@globaljetcapital.com
Jill Packer View Resume packerfltlogistics@gmail.com
Jill Packer View Resume packerfltlogistics@gmail.com
Kendall Pettygrove View Resume kendallpettygrove4@gmail.com
Kristopher Walkosz View Resume Kwalkosz27@gmail.com
Lori Casarona View Resume seaside4412@comcast.net
Maria Ray View Resume mcray409@gmail.com
Scott Schwark View Resume schwark_scott@yahoo.com
Stephen Gilmer View Resume Sgilmer@icloud.com
Teresa Tucker View Resume teresattucker@aol.com
Terri Tarkowski View Resume territarkowski@gmail.com

Current Member LOG-IN

Need to join up for 2016?

Join Now
Reset Password

Save the Date

 

December 9 - NTSB Seminar
American Family Hangar - Madison, WI

December 15 - Holiday Party

Toys for Tots
Carlisle Banquets, Lombard

January 17 - Ed Bolen

February - Countries at risk of
Terrorism - Tentative

March - Falcon 8 X

April 26 - Safety Day

May - TBD

June - TBD

July - TBD

August 8 - Golf Outing

September - Lewis U

October - TBD

November - TBD

December - Holiday Party

NTSB Seminar

Preparing for the Unexpected :
An NTSB Seminar

American Family Insurance
Flight Operations

Friday, December 9 from
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

6000 American Pkwy
MainAuditorium A Building
Madison, WI 53783

Sitemap