Board of Directors

Your 2014 CABAA Board of Directors

President (Term Expires Jan. 31, 2015)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Director of Aviation
The Duchossois Group
325 Sumac Road
Wheeling, IL 60090

Vice President (Term Expires Jan. 31, 2015)

Andy Schweickert, SC Aviation

Secretary (Term Expires Jan. 31, 2015)

Pam Kavanaugh, Signature Flight Support

Treasurer(Term Expires Jan. 31, 2015)

George Yundt, Dassault Falcon Jet

2014 CABAA Directors

Mark Jackson - Boeing
Tom Cleveland - City of DeKalb
David Adams - HPS Law
Mike Prahl - Phoenix Aviation Managers
Mark Doles-DuPage Airport
David Coleman - General Aviation Services
Bill Brogan - Lewis University
Roger Gates - ADM
Ray Sauter - EJM
Aaron Robbins - Exelon Corporation